Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Slipp about  Motion Love Sex Machine:
Aug 13, 2016
Overall a great machine, the motor has plenty of torque to push and the Generous 7" thrust length is fantastic, the angle adjustment is also very useful, as well as steady because of the toothed locking mechanism.
Smooth action from slow all the way to max speed.

Advantages: High power
Very adjustable thrust length
Easy to setup

Disadvantages: The toys included are pretty low quality
Angle adjustment is fixed to 14 points,which misses out on fine tuning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2016
I have suffered for 4 years from E/D, and believe me it ain't no laughing matter, my love of my life always assured me that things will get better, after seeing GP and specialist our sex lives was ready to be shelved at only 45 years old. A visiting American friend advised me to try the Tommy Gunn Cyberskin Penis Ext.
My wife was a bit apprehensive but was quietly biting her bottom lip and staring intently at the pictures I showed her on this site. BOOM we got one.
3 days later Tommy arrived, wife called me at work and sounded excited, I told her to open the package. I then heard a loud gasp then silence, and then my wife telling me in a low whisper, "It's huge my darling, make sure you're home on time tonight".
Once I got home my wife virtually jumped me and dragged me to our bedroom, where I first laid eyes on Tommy, I was gobbed smacked, my wife was wet and ready, foreplay was magic I was down on my wife and after washing Tommy was gently spreading her wet lips with the head of this monster, after 10 mins of stroke, licking, and nibbling and after almost 4+ years of no sex she was ready, I folded this thing around my half erect member once on the transformation was instant and Huemungous.
My darling looked up then grabbed my hips and thrust upwards impaling herself on me and my now very large penis.
Watching her and listening to her moan loudly was driving me crazy, I stroked gently up and in then withdrew halfway out and thrust in deeply, where my wifes eyes had rolled back into her head and her mouth open letting quiet short gasp of ecstasy, I nibbled on her bottom lip while grinding my hips in a circular motion into her, I could feel her buildup I stared to go in longer harder and faster, she grabbed me hard behind my neck and thrust up onto me and Tommy, we collapsed in a heap of sweat and love juices, we slept well that night and we called in sick the next day, thanks to Tommy Gunn Cyberskin Extension I'm that active 20 year old, that my wife and I missed for so long.


Advantages: Easy to trim to length I had to trim it down to 5 inches, the girth was massive I'm quite wide, so use alot of lube or alot of oral foreplay she'll love you for the extra attention.

Disadvantages: Red eyes and tiredness the day after Tommy, me and wife night, hahaha.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
matt about   All Black 25 cm x 9.5 cm:
Aug 12, 2015
Wen this toy arrived I was excited as always when I get packages from hornytoad ;) this toy upon unwrapping it is pretty hefty and has a large bulbous head with a thick ripply shaft I warmed up a bit first then slapped it with some falcon lube and gave it a go its large head is awesome once you get past that its thick bulging shaft is even better I found it could be a bit longer as I can take the base and all and it tends to disappear a bit but that might just be me lol but its a good fast action toy it makes me squirt every time once you get riding it with its bulging head going in and out really fast it makes my hole cream heaps as well as squirting noumerious times good advanced toy but I would try something a bit tamer if your a new cummer lol

Advantages: Thick head and rippled shaft great stimulation and strech all in one

Disadvantages: Probly a little bit longer and a suction base would be good for solo play
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
madhole about   All Black 32 cm x 16.5 cm:
Jul 31, 2015
Wen I was waiting for this toy I got horny just thinking about it having such a massive toy inside me and wen I got it I was like omfg !!!! This thing is huge !!!! I pulled it out of the box and ran to the bathroom with my bottle of falcon lube and warmed up with my block buster and destroyer toys then sat with my jumbo big boy in for about two hours coz I thought I better get ready for this massive monster mountain of cock shaped toy its big black smooth super wide and has massive rippled shaft that will give you goosebumps just looking at it upon first try after a rigorous warm up I got about 2" away from the ridge of the head then after a fair bit more playing and bouncing on this with all my body weight I got my outer lips just onto the ridge of the head I'm sure I'll get there soon ........ I hope lol a+++ for the service too guys keep it up will be buying here again soon :)

Advantages: Massiveness and just the sheer weight of it super size super good

Disadvantages: A little bit squishy but its going to need a bit of flex lol
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Red Salmon about  Mojo - Svelte Cock Sleeve:
May 4, 2015
Feels nice and looks good. Got nothin' more to add.

Disadvantages: - Well, if I'd have complain, then the used material
_could_ have been somewhat more stretchy. Depending from penis girth, the sleeve might be either too tight, or too loose...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Siri Lee about  TitanMen Tools - Intimidator:
Oct 31, 2014
Quickly becoming a favourite - challenging but achievable.

Advantages: Ideal dimensions, proportions and flexibility as not to want more. A real thrill - and feels good for an hour or so after.

Disadvantages: None really - normally I would prefer silicone but perhaps it would not be slippery enough for this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Siri Lee about  Colt XL Big Boy - Black :
Oct 25, 2014
Good value silicone plug.

Advantages: Good taper to get in and good girth for the thrill. Much better than the cheaper Gum Drops. A good solid safe base - although it feels like could eventually pull itself in because of the short neck - although it never did..

Disadvantages: Not as comforatble as the Anal Fantasy Collection Mega Silicone Plug for long durations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2014
Pay the extra and buy the Anal Fantasy Collection Mega Silicone Plug or Colt XL Big Boy

Advantages: Cheap, good taper and girth.

Disadvantages: The base is very flexible and can slip in easily. The material has a very strong chemical smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2014
This is the best of this type and size, very comfortable for long durations.

Advantages: Safe silicone. The longer neck makes it a lot more comfortable when in. Good shaped and strong base so it is comfortable but won't slip in.

Disadvantages: More expensive than the Ace of Spades or Colt XL Big Boy but so much better. Silicone needs more lubricant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2014
I have found this to be comfortable to wear. The extension behind the balls presses nicely on the perineum adding to extra pleasure during orgasm. It is best to put Cock Armour on when the penis is soft using some lubricant especially to get the balls through.

Advantages: Feels good, comfortable and pushes the whole cock & balls package forward.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great toy if you like the stretch. Could sit on it all day.

Advantages: good warm up for the BIG stuff

Disadvantages: Wish it was a bit taller
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mat Adams about  Ballsy Dick 4.5" x 1":
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this one to practice anal as I did not want anything too large. This is perfect for first time users who are curious like me who are preparing for the real thing down the track. Dildo is not high quality but for the price it is very effective
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ccdemon about  Anal Lube - Original:
Jan 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent, cheap lube for anal play. Desensitises enough, but not too much for that perfect feeling.
You do need to be fairly liberal with it application however, but considering its price, I'm not usually concerned.
Like most water based lubes, it's not really suited for fast/rapid action, best stick with oil or silicone based if that's your goal. This is a lube for slow, relaxing fun such as deep anal play.
Having said that, being water based makes it low allergen and a chinch to clean off after.
The lid is also a bonus, simply clicking open and shut. No fiddling with smooth twist lids with slippery fingers here ;)
The cherry flavour is thicker and gums up in the tube so I'd recommend sticking to the original flavour, which smells better anyways in my opinion.

Advantages: Does what is says on the tin and does it well.
Easy to clean off after use.
Fairly cheap, good bang for your buck.
Desensitises just enough for a good time.
Should be suitable for those with allergies.
Lid that's easy to open and close.

Disadvantages: Fairly liberal use required.
Not suited for fast action.
Cherry flavour is too thick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love it...aawwwsome toy. My new fave.

Advantages: the gradual stretch and filling

Disadvantages: NIL!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
I´m an expert in giant dildos! I have a full collection with 14 big boys, all types and materials.
The John Holmes UR3 dildo was my favorite, until now. This Gonzo is really enormous, bigger than John and still smooth, soft and firm for anal insertion! The suction cup is strong. Nothing to complain, only to enjoy! I´ll be addicted to this toy....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Best used closer to the Head of th Penis, good wankin tool, feels good !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Murdoch (murdoch.c@hotmail.com) about  Wham Banger Dong 11":
Love this toy. One of my Faves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This is amazing, does not smell at all, easy to clean, perfect size, the veins are awesome, and it is sure to get the job done ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This dildo is big and filling, semi firm is a good description as would be good for vaginal use, but could be stiffer for anal use. The shape is more oval than round and long enough for deep penetration. This would cater for 90% people with only size queens going after something like "Bam". I pulled the hair out straight away and hopped on, will be a regular. Anally was good but required some stretching, satisfying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Try this! doesn't matter how big your penis is, this will slide on and slide in. Feels awesome when you are by yourself and the fat boy definitely gives you a FAT BOY!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)